Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Current customers
Last updated on 22. June 2017
It is voluntary for customers of Gas Storage Denmark to be listed here.
  
Company​ ​Contact person ​Mail-to
​Danske Commodities A/S Anette Sørensen ​ASO@danskecommodities.com
DCC Energi Danmark A/S ​Preben Petersen ​PPE@dccenergi.dk
​DONG Naturgas A/S ​Christian Krogsgaard  ​CHRKR@dongenergy.dk
DufEnergy Trading SA ​You Zhou ​You.Zhou@dufenergy.com
Energinet.dk ​Søren Balle Rasmussen SBR@energinet.dk
E.ON Sverige AB Stefan Lagerborg Stefan.Lagerborg@eon.se
Gazprom Marketing & Trading Ltd​ ​Nathan Dixon Nathan.Dixon@gazprom-mt.com
Göteborg Energi AB ​Gunnar Backsund Gunnar.Backsund@goteborgenergi.se
HMN Naturgas A/S ​Toni Pockenauer ​TXP@naturgas.dk
Koch Supply & Trading Sàrl ​Greg Nadeau ​Greg.Nadeau@kochind.com
​Neas Energy A/S ​Anna Plchova ​APL@neasenergy.com
NGF Nature Energy A/S​ ​Jonas Svendsen JCS@ngf.dk
RWE Supply & Trading GmbH​ ​Jens Kersting ​Jens.Kersting@rwe.com 
​Shell Energy Europe Limited ​Haroon Khan Haroon.Khan@shell.com
TraiStone GmbH  Pawel Lewin Pawel.Lewin@TrailStoneGroup.com 
Uniper Global Commodities SE  Sandra Michaelis Sandra.Michaelis@uniper.energy 
  
Please contact Iliana Nygaard iny@energinet.dk   or Mads Vejlby Boesen mvb@energinet.dk , if you wish to show your company name here.